Contact Us

 
Main

Real Wood Products Co. (Headquarters)
90 Foch Street Eugene, OR 97402
541-689-8195
541-689-2173 (Fax)
866-239-8195 (Toll Free)

 

Real Wood Products – TN Division
152 Freeman Street Tullahoma, TN 37388
541-461-5864
931-563-7847 (fax)

 
 

Please call or email us for quotes on full truckload quantities. Please note, as a manufacturing company, we do not sell or ship retail quantities direct to consumers.
 


Company Directory

Rick Enos
541-607-7365
rick@rwpco.com

Kayla Enos-McCulley
541-607-7364
kayla@rwpco.com

Wes Fisher
541-607-7372
wes@rwpco.com 

Laurie Moore
541-607-7361
laurie@rwpco.com

Dillon Qualls
931-563-7826
dillon@rwpco.com

Brian Sogge
541-607-7362
 

Laura Sogge
541-607-7363
laura@rwpco.com

Steve Sogge
541-689-8195
steve@rwpco.com

Tad Sogge
541-607-7366
tad@rwpco.com

Donn Thomas
541-607-7367
donn@rwpco.com

Nick Thomas
541-607-7369
nick@rwpco.com

Kim Whiteley
541-607-7360
kim@rwpco.com


Department Contacts

Customer Service

customerservice@rwpco.com

 

Tullahoma Facility

TU@rwpco.com


real wood - Contact Us.jpg

90 FOCH ST • EUGENE, OR